Green Slingshot's EPIK BLOG!

henlo welcum to blog, newest at top

go back

01/08/2024
---
BOSFHP 1A IS FINISHED!!!! see on my youtube page

09/06/2024
---
done some good progress on bosfhp, like halfway done

12/05/2024
---
been learning blitz3d, here are some demos i coded! (christmas presenty is from sour_kandi)

22/04/2024
---
idk i procastinated. ALOT. idk if bosfhp will release soon

18/04/2024
---
im quite glad, bible verse john 3:16, shows us the way to heaven. Jesus died for our sins, and its our choice, whether to accept, or reject.

29/03/2024
---
you knowm i havent really made any progress on BOSFHP, because my very amazing brother loves sharing the computer with me 😊

19/03/2024
---
ok might remove the (update daily) but, i bought the complete counter strike bundle, and the orange box bundle! im happy i can play the games!

15/03/2024
---
four days passed again. my so great brother loves sharing the computer fairly😊

11/03/2024
---
you know mayyybe i got a little lazy, and forgot to update my blog, but i had a normal day today

08/03/2024 20:01 GMT +3
---
Happy woman's day everyone! i gave a flower to my head teacher (as usual). ive didnt done anything related to object shows, but i did play some cs 1.6 (fun). also i did had the computer for a bit more earlier, so i guess thats good? im also going to add the time i wrote this. See you tommorow!

07/03/2024
---
my brother had the pc for almost the entire day again😭 idk what to add here since ive done ABSOLUTELY NOTHING! except for school and homework. havent even touched the bosfhp fla file since monday. hopefully my brother will let me

06/03/2024
---
Another day, sorry, i skipped a day since my brother had the computer the entire day yesterday, and he also had it most of the day. so i cant make any major updates here. i also added a background BUT UHH it looks sorta bad, since i cant draw good with a mouse.

04/03/2024
---
Hello! On this day,i registered an account on neocities.org, on a monday. I also animated a bit in BOSFHP. Will post updates about every day!